All dear readers and followers, please take just 34 seconds to soak up the wonders of this little video clip. Now you can see I am not so goofy after all with my critterly folk and their “doings” on our quest together!

creatingreciprocity

View original post

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. willowdot21
    Mar 09, 2012 @ 05:09:24

    OH! Yes I love this ! I want to share with you my most favourite uplifting video granbee, … I wish I was Imogen Heap maybe just for 5mins…she got me through some really bad times!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GCB8Ddu4-0U I do hope you enjoy!

    • granbee
      Mar 09, 2012 @ 05:48:15

      Bless, dear sweet fairygirl of a willowdot! I KNEW you would get such a kick out of this 34 second clip. And this is the kind of magic we will be working on our journey here, more and more. Only, we must do it together, okay? And you have already started to wonderfully with sharing your Imogen Heap video clip! Thank you. Tell Martin Shone to get his derriere on over here and at least “like” this post. okay? He is such a goof about filing comments on my posts, saying he does not understand them! Ha! He just wants to spend all his time on micropoetry, right? RIGHT!

  2. Martin Shone
    Mar 09, 2012 @ 05:54:47

    I am here you know!!!! ha ha 🙂

  3. Martin Shone
    Mar 09, 2012 @ 05:59:07

    OK I’ve watched it, can I back to micropoetry now 🙂

    Imagination is such a colourful land where impossible becomes real and the reality become impossible and so somewhere in-between the actual universe is alive with bubbles of fun 🙂 (I might just Tweet this ha ha!)

    • granbee
      Mar 09, 2012 @ 06:05:04

      Yes, definitely tweet that little paragraph! It is very appropos, no kidding! Everyone else who submits comments here is going to just fall in love with you, Martin! Maybe that is why you usually stay away? Skittish, huh? Gotta luv ya, you big goof! (and very talented micropoet, I must say! How did you like my too-early-in-the US CST-morning first attempt to tweet my own micropoem today? All my fingers were not awake enough to be doing that from my phone, I guess! Thanks for the RT and the thanks-tweet namine me in your RTers group, also!

  4. willowdot21
    Mar 09, 2012 @ 05:59:13

    I would like nothing better to join with you , you only need to tell what I can do, whether it be rounding up the slowly lopers( myself included) or reining in the highly flyerswho are too pompostered up with their own importance to see the donkey for the palm branches…………………..
    OH! and I have started by a delivering a swift kick up some ones’ bum!! xxx

  5. lscotthoughts
    Mar 09, 2012 @ 12:10:06

    Rose, I loved this! Truly inspiring, so thank you for re-blogging! 🙂

Recent Tweets

Granbee on Facebook

Rose Byrd

