Let us make beautiful music together as we move ever more into brighter and brighter Light, along with this angel-girl violinist!
NOTE: Please try to drop in at http://lindawillows.wordpress.com, Heartwinds by Linda, because you will be ever so inspired!

"Awakening"...a heart's relentless pursuit of Love, Life and The Sacred

Life is Beautiful, when we seek its’ true Nature, within Each, and All, and find its True wonder beyond earth and heaven’s call.
Each new day summons light bound my way. I can only behold, fall forward and pray. Into the field of God’s mercy I stay.

©2012 Linda Willows

View original post

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nightshade130
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 22:28:41

    Thanks for sharing Granbee 😀

    • granbee
      Mar 20, 2012 @ 22:37:26

      Sherline, I simply could not resist reblogging this post to emphasize our journey into ever more Light from Him! Thanks for your support here! I will be over to catch up with you in an hour or two! I had to submit a sample of my manuscript, with proposed illustrations, last Friday a.m., so now I am catching up with all you lovely blog friends!

  2. willowdot21
    Mar 21, 2012 @ 02:25:23

    You always find us the loveliest of joyful blogs to give us hope!! Thanks for sharing granbee.

    • granbee
      Mar 21, 2012 @ 02:28:47

      Lovely willowdot, so pleased you enjoyed this particular reblog. By the way, I am madly playing catchup with my blogging friends this week, after a made dash to meet a Friday deadline with a MS submission (will illustration concepts!)last week. Will see you at your own blog in the next hour or so, okay? Should be all caught up by tomorrow evening, if not before!

  3. willowdot21
    Mar 21, 2012 @ 02:43:14

    You take your time, I miss you yes but your message and quest come first!!! xx

  4. lscotthoughts
    Mar 21, 2012 @ 05:54:48

    Thanks for sharing, Rose! I “liked” it on Linda’s blog and it’s just as beautiful from your venue! I’m with you on making beautiful music together, as we move closer into the brighter Light~ xx

    • granbee
      Mar 22, 2012 @ 01:13:58

      Yes, Lauren, that is one of my daily prayers now: that we travel on this journey making beautiful music TOGETHER! Every more into the light, ever more in harmony! Thanks for your encouragement today!

Recent Tweets

Granbee on Facebook

Rose Byrd

