In this post, a very brave new blogging friend expresses from the depths of her heart and soul what it means to give the ultimate, to connect eternally with others. Please check out her blog at http://somkritya.wordpress.com! You will be SO richly rewarded. You will also understand the urgency with which I often write my critterly journeying posts!

somkritya

” The Most Precious Priceless Gem in this or any other world is life. And more often than not people who have it will abuse it, take it for granted and give it up for a petty little thing.”

A year back I wrote a Poem on how precious our life is….how we take it for granted and some all ready to give it up for something as small as a few numbers in exams or cos they think they failed at love. This post today is an extension of those thoughts I had that day. I hope it makes difference in at least one life.I wrote this with just one hope and prayer in my heart that anyone who thinks they have had it tough,or life has nothing else to offer read what I have to say before they take that step.

Understand that every success and failure comes with new paths,
 new doors of…

View original post 455 more words

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lscotthoughts
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 10:47:47

    Rose, thanks for sharing Soma’s beautiful post and message. I just commented on her blog…xx

    • granbee
      Mar 23, 2012 @ 02:32:20

      Isn’t Soma wonderful? I simply could not resist reblogging her post here, to feed into and support my own messages and purposes here with my blog! So glad you supported this decision and commented directly with Soma!

Recent Tweets

