Love this version of the Old Crow overflying the critterly folk in guidance on their journey! Many of you already are aware of how involved willowdot21 has become involved in the critterfolk folk journey undersay here at my blog. Enjoy this version of how Old Crow helps the critterlyfolk on their way!

willowdot21

Look at me what do you see, I am the Crow Queen yes that is me.

I soar high in the sky higher than any of my crows can fly. I have many crows in my care but there is one for whom I have extra care.

Old Crow the seventh of my Royal nest and though I should not I love him the best.

Old Crow is on a special quest  all critters and unfolk in his care to guide them straight  keep them best! He has a councel of knowledge much her name is granbee and she has a Holy touch.

So my Old Crow come to me I shall give extra powers to thee. You have unfolk and Critters in your care so I shall help you and those in your care. I can see for miles and miles and fly higher than your brain can ken…

View original post 19 more words

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cocomino
    Mar 21, 2012 @ 19:17:13

    Ahh, it’s an impressive picture. There are some crows in my neighborhood.

    • granbee
      Mar 22, 2012 @ 01:01:05

      So glad you enjoyed this reblogged painting. I agree: quite impressive. Watch the crows in your neighborhood, Coco; for you can learn a lot from them, as will your daughters!

  2. writinggomer
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 22:20:04

    Nice job willowdot21! That is a neat pic too!

Recent Tweets

